Claims Reporting 24/7

American Collectors Insurance 888-450-6740 www.americancollectors.com
CNA 800-CAN-2000 www.cna.com
Markel 800-431-1270 www.markelinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance Group 800-527-3907 www.foremost.com
National Lloyds 800-749-6419 www.nationallloydsinsurance.com
National Flood Insurance Program ------------ www.fema.gov
American Modern 800-543-2644 www.amig.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield 888-630-2583 www.bcbs.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-334-0090 www.dairlandinsurance.com
The Hartford 860-547-5000 www.thehartford.com
MetLife 800-854-6011 www.metlife.com
Mission Select 800-780-6941 www.missionselect.com
Imperial Fire & Casualty 800-960-7777 www.imperialfire.com
American Hallmark ------------ ------------
Mendota Insurance 800-422-0793 www.mendota-insurance.com
RVOS Insurance 800-792-3084 www.rvos.com
Safeco Insurance 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
Travelers 800-252-4633 www.travelers.com
Mercury Insurance 800-503-3724 www.mercuryinsurance.com
Zurich +41 (0)44-625-2525 www.zurich.com
ACCC Insurance Company 888-823-0888 www.drivewiththeeagle.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance 844-339-5303 www.libertymutual.com
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top